Tiny Tiny RSS - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (686 entries)

en: Use default
zh_TW: 使用預設

en: Never purge
zh_TW: 從不清理

en: 1 week old
zh_TW: 1周前

en: 2 weeks old
zh_TW: 2周前

en: 1 month old
zh_TW: 1個月前

en: 2 months old
zh_TW: 2個月前

en: 3 months old
zh_TW: 3個月前

en: Default interval
zh_TW: 預設間隔

en: Disable updates
zh_TW: 禁用更新

en: 15 minutes
zh_TW: 每15分鐘

en: 30 minutes
zh_TW: 每30分鐘

en: Hourly
zh_TW: 每小時

en: 4 hours
zh_TW: 每4小時

en: 12 hours
zh_TW: 每12小時

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每天

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每周

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Read Only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Power User
zh_TW: 超級使用者

en: Administrator
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Loading, please wait...
zh_TW: 載入中，請稍候……

en: Communication problem with server.
zh_TW: 無法連接到伺服器。

en: Recent entries found in event log.
zh_TW: 在事件紀錄檔中找到的最近條目。

en: Updates are available from Git.
zh_TW: 可從Git獲取更新。

en: Show articles
zh_TW: 顯示文章

en: Adaptive
zh_TW: 自動調整

en: All Articles
zh_TW: 全部文章

en: Starred
zh_TW: 已星標

en: Published
zh_TW: 已發布

en: Unread
zh_TW: 未讀

en: With Note
zh_TW: 附註記

en: Sort articles
zh_TW: 排序文章

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Newest first
zh_TW: 由新到舊

en: Oldest first
zh_TW: 由舊到新

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Mark as read
zh_TW: 標記為已讀

en: Older than one day
zh_TW: 一天以前

en: Older than one week
zh_TW: 一個禮拜以前

en: Older than two weeks
zh_TW: 兩個禮拜以前

en: Actions...
zh_TW: 動作...

en: Preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定...

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: Search feeds...
zh_TW: 搜尋摘要...

en: Feed actions:
zh_TW: 摘要操作：

en: Subscribe to feed...
zh_TW: 訂閱摘要...

en: Edit this feed...
zh_TW: 編輯摘要...

en: Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

en: All feeds:
zh_TW: 全部摘要：

en: (Un)hide read feeds
zh_TW: 隱藏（顯示）已讀摘要

en: UI layout:
zh_TW: 使用者介面配置：

en: Toggle combined mode
zh_TW: 切換合併模式

en: Toggle widescreen mode
zh_TW: 切換版面顯示

en: Toggle expand all articles
zh_TW: 切換展開文章

en: Other actions:
zh_TW: 其他操作：

en: Keyboard shortcuts help
zh_TW: 快捷鍵說明

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Exit preferences
zh_TW: 退出偏好設定

en: Feeds
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Labels
zh_TW: 預定義標籤

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Created label <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 建立預定義標籤 <b>%s</b>

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: General
zh_TW: 通用

en: Articles
zh_TW: 文章

en: Digest
zh_TW: 文摘

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Debugging
zh_TW: 除錯

en: Never apply these tags automatically (comma-separated list).
zh_TW: 不要自動套用這些標籤（以逗號分隔）。

en: Blacklisted tags
zh_TW: 被列入黑名單的標籤

en: Default language
zh_TW: 預設語言

en: Used for full-text search
zh_TW: 用於全文搜尋

en: Mark read on scroll
zh_TW: 捲動時標記為已讀

en: Mark articles as read as you scroll past them
zh_TW: 將捲動到上面的文章標記為已讀

en: Always expand articles
zh_TW: 永遠展開文章

en: Combined mode
zh_TW: 合併模式

en: Show flat list of articles instead of separate panels
zh_TW: 將文章清單展開顯示，而不是將標題和內容分別顯示

en: Confirm marking feeds as read
zh_TW: 標記摘要為已讀之前彈出確認

en: Default update interval
zh_TW: 預設更新間隔

en: Mark sent articles as read
zh_TW: 將發送的文章標記為已讀

en: Enable digest
zh_TW: 啟用電子郵件摘要

en: Send daily digest of new (and unread) headlines to your e-mail address
zh_TW: 每天將更新的和未讀的文章標題透過郵件發送摘要到您設定的信箱中

en: Try to send around this time
zh_TW: 在指定的時間發送摘要

en: Time in UTC
zh_TW: UTC 時區

en: Enable API
zh_TW: 啟用 API

en: Allows accessing this account through the API
zh_TW: 允許第三方應用程式透過 API 來存取這個帳號

en: Enable categories
zh_TW: 啟用類別

en: Maximum age of fresh articles
zh_TW: 最近更新文章的保鮮期

en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: Hide read feeds
zh_TW: 隱藏已讀的摘要

en: Always show special feeds
zh_TW: 永遠顯示特殊區域

en: While hiding read feeds
zh_TW: 當隱藏已讀的摘要

en: Long date format
zh_TW: 較長的日期時間格式

en: Syntax is identical to PHP <a href='http://php.net/manual/function.date.php'>date()</a> function.
zh_TW: 語法和 PHP <a href='http://php.net/manual/function.date.php'>date()</a> 函數相同。

en: Automatically show next feed
zh_TW: 自動顯示下一個摘要

en: After marking one as read
zh_TW: 將這個摘要標記為已讀之後

en: Purge articles older than
zh_TW: 清除

en: <strong>days</strong> (0 disables)
zh_TW: <strong>天</strong>前的舊文章(0 代表不清除)

en: Purge unread articles
zh_TW: 清除未讀文章

en: Short date format
zh_TW: 較短的日期時間格式

en: Show content preview in headlines
zh_TW: 在標題中顯示內容預覽

en: SSL client certificate
zh_TW: SSL 客戶端證書

en: Do not embed media
zh_TW: 不要嵌入媒體

en: Time zone
zh_TW: 所在時區

en: Group by feed
zh_TW: 根據摘要分組

en: Group multiple-feed output by originating feed
zh_TW: 根據摘要來源將多個摘要輸出組合一起

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Don't enforce DISTINCT headlines
zh_TW: 不強制一致的標題

en: May produce duplicate entries
zh_TW: 可能產生重復的項目

en: Show article and feed IDs
zh_TW: 顯示文章和摘要ID

en: In the headlines buffer
zh_TW: 在標題緩衝區

en: Disable conditional counter updates
zh_TW: 禁用條件計數器更新

en: May increase server load
zh_TW: 可能增加伺服器負載

en: Grid view
zh_TW: 格狀檢視

en: On wider screens, if always expanded
zh_TW: 在寬螢幕上永遠展開文章

en: Required score
zh_TW: 要求的分數

en: Include articles with this or above score
zh_TW: 包含這個分數以上的文章

en: The configuration was saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Your personal data has been saved.
zh_TW: 您的個人資料已儲存。

en: Full name:
zh_TW: 全名：

en: E-mail:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Old password:
zh_TW: 原始密碼：

en: New password:
zh_TW: 新密碼：

en: Confirm password:
zh_TW: 確認密碼：

en: Change password
zh_TW: 更改密碼

en: Authentication module used for this session (<b>%s</b>) does not provide an ability to set passwords.
zh_TW: 此工作階段的身份驗證模組（<b>%s</b>）不提供設定密碼功能。

en: Generate password
zh_TW: 產生密碼

en: Remove selected
zh_TW: 移除已選取

en: Your password:
zh_TW: 您的密碼：

en: Disable OTP
zh_TW: 禁用 OTP 動態密碼

en: OTP secret:
zh_TW: OTP 密碼：

en: Verification code:
zh_TW: 驗證碼：

en: Enable OTP
zh_TW: 啟用 OTP 動態密碼

en: Personal data
zh_TW: 個人資料

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: App passwords
zh_TW: 應用程式密碼

en: Authenticator (OTP)
zh_TW: 驗證器（OTP）

en: Some preferences are only available in default profile.
zh_TW: 部分設定只能在預設設定檔中設定。

en: default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

en: More themes...
zh_TW: 更多主題...

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清空

en: More info...
zh_TW: 更多資訊...

en: Current server time: %s
zh_TW: 目前伺服器上的時間：%s

en: Save configuration
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Save and exit
zh_TW: 儲存並退出

en: Manage profiles
zh_TW: 管理設定檔

en: Reset to defaults
zh_TW: 重設為預設

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: The following plugins use per-feed content hooks. This may cause excessive data usage and origin server load resulting in a ban of your instance: <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 以下擴充套件使用摘要内容鈎子。這可能造成過度的數據用量和原始伺服器負載，使您的實例被禁：<b>%s</b>

en: More info
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: Enable selected
zh_TW: 啟用已選取

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Check for updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: Install plugin
zh_TW: 安裝擴充套件

en: Personal data / Authentication
zh_TW: 個人資料與驗證

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 擴充套件

en: Incorrect one time password
zh_TW: 動態密碼不正確

en: Incorrect password
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤

en: v%.2f, by %s
zh_TW: v%.2f，由 %s 提供

en: v%s, by %s
zh_TW: v%s.，由 %s 提供

en: Default profile
zh_TW: 預設設定檔

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Created
zh_TW: 建立

en: Last used
zh_TW: 最後使用

en: Generated password <strong>%s</strong> for %s. Please remember it for future reference.
zh_TW: 已為 %s 產生密碼 <strong>%s</strong>。請牢記以備將來參考。

en: Unknown error while sending mail. Hooks tried: %d.
zh_TW: 發送郵件時遇到不明錯誤。已嘗試：%d。

en: %d min
zh_TW: %d 分鐘

en: Test message from tt-rss
zh_TW: 來自tt-rss的測試訊息

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Page %d of %d
zh_TW: 第%d頁，共%d頁

en: Severity:
zh_TW: 嚴重程度：

en: Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Warnings
zh_TW: 警告

en: Everything
zh_TW: 所有

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Event log
zh_TW: 事件紀錄檔

en: Mail configuration
zh_TW: 電郵設定

en: To:
zh_TW: 收信人：

en: Send test email
zh_TW: 發送測試郵件

en: PHP Information
zh_TW: PHP 資訊

en: Feed not found.
zh_TW: 找不到摘要。

en: Never
zh_TW: 從未

en: Archived articles
zh_TW: 已封存文章

en: Collapse article
zh_TW: 折疊文章

en: Imported at %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 匯入

en: No unread articles found to display.
zh_TW: 沒有未讀文章。

en: No updated articles found to display.
zh_TW: 沒有最近更新的文章。

en: No starred articles found to display.
zh_TW: 沒有加星標的文章。

en: No articles found to display. You can assign articles to labels manually from article header context menu (applies to all selected articles) or use a filter.
zh_TW: 本標籤下沒有文章。您可以透過文章標題上的右鍵選單（會套用到全部選取的文章）或使用過濾器的方式為文章新增標籤。

en: No articles found to display.
zh_TW: 暫時沒有文章。

en: Feeds last updated at %s
zh_TW: 上次摘要更新時間：%s

en: Some feeds have update errors (click for details)
zh_TW: 部分摘要更新錯誤（點擊了解詳情）

en: No feed selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選取摘要。

en: Starred articles
zh_TW: 加星標文章

en: Published articles
zh_TW: 已發布文章

en: Fresh articles
zh_TW: 最近更新的文章

en: All articles
zh_TW: 全部文章

en: Recently read
zh_TW: 最近閱讀

en: Uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Special
zh_TW: 特殊區域

en: Incorrect search syntax: %s.
zh_TW: 不正確的搜尋語法： %s。

en: Search results: %s
zh_TW: 搜尋結果： %s

en: (%d feed) | (%d feeds)
zh_TW[0]: （%d 個摘要）

en: (%d day) | (%d days)
zh_TW[0]: （%d 天）

en: %d day | %d days
zh_TW[0]: %d 天

en: Check to enable field
zh_TW: 勾選以啟用

en: (%d days)
zh_TW: （%d 天）

en: Include in e-mail digest
zh_TW: 包含電子郵件摘要

en: Always display image attachments
zh_TW: 始終顯示影像附件

en: Cache media
zh_TW: 媒體快取

en: Mark updated articles as unread
zh_TW: 將已更新的文章標記為未讀

en: Place in category:
zh_TW: 加入到類別：

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: Update interval:
zh_TW: 更新間隔：

en: Article purging:
zh_TW: 文章清理：

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 登入驗證

en: Login:
zh_TW: 登入：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Feeds with errors
zh_TW: 有錯誤的摘要

en: Inactive feeds
zh_TW: 不活躍的摘要

en: Subscribe to feed
zh_TW: 訂閱摘要

en: Edit selected feeds
zh_TW: 編輯選取的摘要

en: Reset sort order
zh_TW: 重新排序

en: Batch subscribe
zh_TW: 批次訂閱

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: Add category
zh_TW: 新增類別

en: Choose file...
zh_TW: 選擇檔案...

en: Import OPML
zh_TW: 匯入 OPML

en: Export OPML
zh_TW: 匯出 OPML

en: Include tt-rss settings
zh_TW: 包含 tt-rss 設定

en: Display URL
zh_TW: 顯示 URL

en: Clear all generated URLs
zh_TW: 清空所有產生的 URL

en: My feeds
zh_TW: 我的摘要

en: Sharing
zh_TW: 分享

en: Registered
zh_TW: 註冊時間

en: Last logged in
zh_TW: 上次登入

en: Subscribed feeds
zh_TW: 訂閱的摘要

en: Stored articles
zh_TW: 存儲的文章

en: User not found
zh_TW: 未找到使用者

en: Added user %s with password %s
zh_TW: 已新增使用者 %s ，密碼為 %s

en: Could not create user %s
zh_TW: 無法建立使用者 %s

en: User %s already exists.
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 已存在。

en: Create user
zh_TW: 建立使用者

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Reset password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Access level
zh_TW: 帳號等級

en: Last login
zh_TW: 最後登入

en: Click to edit
zh_TW: 點擊進行編輯

en: Git error [RC=%d]: %s
zh_TW: Git 錯誤 [RC=%d]：%s

en: All feeds
zh_TW: 全部摘要

en: (inverse)
zh_TW: 反向選取

en: %s on %s in %s %s
zh_TW: %s 在 %s 在%s %s

en: Create filter
zh_TW: 建立過濾器

en: Combine
zh_TW: 合併

en: [No caption]
zh_TW: [無標題]

en: %s (%d rule) | %s (%d rules)
zh_TW[0]: %s（%d 條規則）

en: matches any rule
zh_TW: 匹配任何規則

en: inverse
zh_TW: 反向選取

en: %s (+%d action) | %s (+%d actions)
zh_TW[0]: %s（+%d 個操作）

en: Changed password of user %s to %s
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 的密碼修改為 %s

en: OPML Utility
zh_TW: OPML 工具

en: Importing OPML...
zh_TW: 正在匯入 OPML ……

en: Return to preferences
zh_TW: 返回偏好設定

en: Adding feed: %s
zh_TW: 新增摘要：%s

en: Duplicate feed: %s
zh_TW: 重複的摘要：%s

en: Adding label %s
zh_TW: 新增標籤：%s

en: Duplicate label: %s
zh_TW: 重複的標籤: %s

en: Setting preference key %s to %s
zh_TW: 將偏好按鍵從 %s 設定為 %s

en: Adding filter %s...
zh_TW: 新增過濾器 %s...

en: Processing category: %s
zh_TW: 加入到類別：%s

en: Upload failed with error code %d
zh_TW: 上傳失敗，失敗碼 %d

en: Unable to move uploaded file.
zh_TW: 無法移動已上傳的檔案。

en: Error: please upload OPML file.
zh_TW: 錯誤：請上傳 OPML 文件。

en: Error: file is not readable: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法讀取檔案：%s

en: Error while parsing document.
zh_TW: 解析文檔時發生錯誤。

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導航

en: Open next feed
zh_TW: 顯示下一個摘要

en: Open next unread feed
zh_TW: 顯示下一個未讀摘要

en: Open previous feed
zh_TW: 顯示上一個摘要

en: Open previous unread feed
zh_TW: 顯示上一個未讀摘要

en: Open next article (in combined mode, scroll down)
zh_TW: 顯示下一篇文章（在合併模式中向下捲動）

en: Open previous article (in combined mode, scroll up)
zh_TW: 顯示上一篇文章（在合併模式中向上捲動）

en: Scroll headlines by one page down
zh_TW: 向下捲動標題列

en: Scroll headlines by one page up
zh_TW: 向上捲動標題列

en: Open next article
zh_TW: 開啟下一個文章

en: Open previous article
zh_TW: 開啟上一個文章

en: Move to next article (don't expand)
zh_TW: 移動到下一篇文章（不要展開）

en: Move to previous article (don't expand)
zh_TW: 移動到上一篇文章（不要展開）

en: Show search dialog
zh_TW: 顯示搜尋對話框

en: Cancel active search
zh_TW: 取消目前搜尋

en: Article
zh_TW: 文章

en: Toggle starred
zh_TW: 加星此文章

en: Toggle published
zh_TW: 發布此文章

en: Toggle unread
zh_TW: 標記為未讀

en: Edit tags
zh_TW: 編輯自訂標籤

en: Open in new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟文章

en: Mark below as read
zh_TW: 以下標記為已讀

en: Mark above as read
zh_TW: 以上標記為已讀

en: Scroll down
zh_TW: 向下捲動

en: Scroll up
zh_TW: 向上捲動

en: Scroll down page
zh_TW: 向下捲動頁面

en: Scroll up page
zh_TW: 向上捲動頁面

en: Select article under cursor
zh_TW: 選擇滑鼠指到的文章

en: Email article
zh_TW: 透過郵件發送文章

en: Close/collapse article
zh_TW: 關閉/折疊文章

en: Toggle article expansion (combined mode)
zh_TW: 切換文章展開（合併模式）

en: Toggle full article text via Readability
zh_TW: 經 Readability 切換全文

en: Article selection
zh_TW: 選擇文章

en: Select all articles
zh_TW: 選擇所有文章

en: Select unread
zh_TW: 選擇未讀文章

en: Select starred
zh_TW: 選擇星標的

en: Select published
zh_TW: 選擇已發布文章

en: Invert selection
zh_TW: 反向選取

en: Deselect everything
zh_TW: 取消選擇所有文章

en: Feed
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Refresh current feed
zh_TW: 重新整理目前摘要

en: Un/hide read feeds
zh_TW: 隱藏／顯示已讀摘要

en: Edit feed
zh_TW: 編輯摘要

en: Reverse headlines
zh_TW: 反向排序

en: Toggle headline grouping
zh_TW: 切換標題分組

en: Toggle grid view
zh_TW: 切換格狀檢視

en: Debug feed update
zh_TW: 調試摘要更新

en: Debug viewfeed()
zh_TW: 調試 viewfeed()

en: Mark all feeds as read
zh_TW: 標記所有摘要為已讀

en: Un/collapse current category
zh_TW: 展開／折疊當前類別

en: Toggle auto expand in combined mode
zh_TW: 切換合併模式中的自動展開功能

en: Go to
zh_TW: 跳到

en: Fresh
zh_TW: 最新的

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Create label
zh_TW: 建立預定義標籤

en: Un/collapse sidebar
zh_TW: 展開/折疊側邊欄

en: Show help dialog
zh_TW: 顯示說明對話框

en: Close this window
zh_TW: 關閉本視窗

en: Incorrect username or password
zh_TW: 使用者名或密碼錯誤

en: Password recovery
zh_TW: 密碼救援

en: Return to Tiny Tiny RSS
zh_TW: 返回 Tiny Tiny RSS

en: You will need to provide valid account name and email. Password reset link will be sent to your email address.
zh_TW: 您需要提供有效的電子郵件以及帳號名稱，密碼重設連結將以電子郵件寄給您。

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵箱：

en: How much is %d + %d:
zh_TW: %d+%d 等於幾：

en: Some of the required form parameters are missing or incorrect.
zh_TW: 表單信息不完整或不正確。

en: Go back
zh_TW: 回去

en: [tt-rss] Password reset request
zh_TW: [tt-rss] 密碼重設請求

en: Sorry, login and email combination not found.
zh_TW: 對不起，沒有找到符合的帳號密碼。

en: Your access level is insufficient to run this script.
zh_TW: 此帳號等級不足，無法運行腳本。

en: Database Updater
zh_TW: 資料庫更新管理器

en: Performing updates to version %d
zh_TW: 正在更新到版本 %d

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新列表

en: Database schema needs update to the latest version (%d to %d).
zh_TW: 資料庫需要升級到最新版（%d 到 %d）。

en: Not safe for work (click to toggle)
zh_TW: 不宜在工作時瀏覽（點擊切換）

en: NSFW Plugin
zh_TW: NSFW 擴充套件

en: Tags to consider NSFW (comma-separated):
zh_TW: 不宜在工作時瀏覽的標籤（以逗號分隔）：

en: Configuration saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Edit article note
zh_TW: 編輯文章註記

en: Toggle sidebar
zh_TW: 切換測邊欄

en: Article unshared
zh_TW: 未分享的文章

en: Unshare all articles
zh_TW: 取消所有分享

en: Shared URLs cleared.
zh_TW: 分享的URL已經清除。

en: Share by URL
zh_TW: 透過 URL 分享

en: You can share this article by the following unique URL:
zh_TW: 您可以透過此 URL 分享本文章：

en: Article not found.
zh_TW: 找不到文章。

en: Unshare article
zh_TW: 取些分享文章

en: Generate new URL
zh_TW: 產生一個新的 URL

en: Data saved (%s, %d)
zh_TW: 資料已儲存 (%s, %d)

en: Show related articles
zh_TW: 顯示相關文章

en: Mark similar articles as read (af_psql_trgm)
zh_TW: 將類似的文章標記為已讀（af_psql_trgm）

en: Minimum similarity:
zh_TW: 最低相似度：

en: PostgreSQL trigram extension returns string similarity as a floating point number (0-1). Setting it too low might produce false positives, zero disables checking.
zh_TW: PostgreSQL trigram 擴充套件將傳回一個字串相似度的浮點數（0-1）。設定過低的界限可能導致誤判，設定為 0 將關閉相似度檢查。

en: Setting this value too low might produce false positives, zero disables checking.
zh_TW: 設定過低的數值可能導致誤判，設定為 0 將關閉相似度檢查。

en: Minimum title length:
zh_TW: 最短標題長度：

en: Enable for all feeds.
zh_TW: 所有摘要啟用。

en: Currently enabled for (click to edit):
zh_TW: 目前已啟用(點擊以編輯)：

en: Similarity (af_psql_trgm)
zh_TW: 相似度（pg_trgm）

en: Mark similar articles as read
zh_TW: 將類似的文章標記為已讀

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Already subscribed to <b>%s</b>.
zh_TW: 已經訂閱 <b>%s</b>。

en: Subscribed to <b>%s</b>.
zh_TW: 訂閱 <b>%s</b>。

en: Could not subscribe to <b>%s</b>.
zh_TW: 無法訂閱 <b>%s</b>。

en: No feeds found in <b>%s</b>.
zh_TW: 在 <b>%s</b> 中沒有找到摘要。

en: Could not subscribe to <b>%s</b>.<br>Can't download the Feed URL.
zh_TW: 無法訂閱 <b>%s</b>。<br>無法下載摘要的 URL。

en: Multiple feed URLs found:
zh_TW: 找到多個摘要：

en: Subscribe to selected feed
zh_TW: 訂閱選取的摘要

en: Edit subscription options
zh_TW: 編輯訂閱選項

en: Share with Tiny Tiny RSS
zh_TW: 分享 Tiny Tiny RSS 中訂閱

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: URL:
zh_TW: URL：

en: Content:
zh_TW: 內容：

en: Labels:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Shared article will appear in the Published feed.
zh_TW: 共享文章將顯示在已發布的摘要中。

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Subscribe to %s in Tiny Tiny RSS?
zh_TW: 在 Tiny Tiny RSS 中訂閱 %s ？

en: Bookmarklets
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Drag the link below to your browser toolbar, open the feed you're interested in in your browser and click on the link to subscribe to it.
zh_TW: 將以下連結按鈕拖曳至您的瀏覽器書籤工具列。之後在瀏覽器中開啟您想看的摘要，然後按下此連結按鈕即可訂閱。

en: Subscribe in Tiny Tiny RSS
zh_TW: 在 Tiny Tiny RSS 中訂閱

en: Use this bookmarklet to publish arbitrary pages using Tiny Tiny RSS
zh_TW: 使用書籤小程式經 Tiny Tiny RSS 發布任意頁面

en: Please enter verification code (OTP):
zh_TW: 請填寫驗證碼（OTP）：

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Too many authentication attempts, throttled.
zh_TW: 嘗試次數過多，請稍後再試。

en: Password has been changed.
zh_TW: 密碼更改成功。

en: Old password is incorrect.
zh_TW: 原密碼輸入錯誤。

en: Feeds supported by af_comics
zh_TW: af_comics 支援的摘要

en: The following comics are currently supported:
zh_TW: 目前支援下列漫畫：

en: Session failed to validate (password changed)
zh_TW: 無法驗證工作階段（IP 錯誤）

en: Session failed to validate (user not found)
zh_TW: 無法驗證工作階段（找不到使用者）

en: Detect automatically
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: I forgot my password
zh_TW: 我忘記密碼了

en: Profile:
zh_TW: 設定檔：

en: Use less traffic
zh_TW: 使用較少流量

en: Does not display images in articles, reduces automatic refreshes.
zh_TW: 不在文章中顯示影像，並減少自動重新整理。

en: Safe mode
zh_TW: 安全模式

en: Uses default theme and prevents all plugins from loading.
zh_TW: 使用預設主题，並防止載入所有擴充套件。

en: Remember me
zh_TW: 記住我

en: in
zh_TW: 在

en: Inverse
zh_TW: 反向選取

en: No filters selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何過濾器。

en: Combine selected filters?
zh_TW: 要合併選取的過濾器嗎？

en: Joining filters...
zh_TW: 加入過濾器...

en: Remove selected filters?
zh_TW: 移除選取的過濾器？

en: Removing selected filters...
zh_TW: 正在移除選取的過濾器...

en: Click to close
zh_TW: 點擊關閉

en: Edit filter
zh_TW: 編輯過濾器

en: Create new filter
zh_TW: 建立新的過濾器

en: Looking for articles (%d processed, %f found)...
zh_TW: 搜尋文章中（%d已處理，%f 已找到）...

en: Articles matching this filter:
zh_TW: 符合本過濾器條件的文章：

en: Found %d articles matching this filter:
zh_TW: 找到 %d 篇符合本過濾器條件的文章：

en: Error while trying to get filter test results.
zh_TW: 嘗試獲取過濾器測試結果時發生錯誤。

en: Looking for articles...
zh_TW: 尋找文章……

en: Edit rule
zh_TW: 編輯規則

en: Add rule
zh_TW: 新增規則

en: Inverse regular expression matching
zh_TW: 反向選擇正規表示式的匹配結果

en: on
zh_TW: 在

en: Edit action
zh_TW: 編輯動作

en: Add action
zh_TW: 新增操作

en: Remove filter?
zh_TW: 要移除過濾器嗎？

en: Removing filter...
zh_TW: 正在移除過濾器...

en: Saving data...
zh_TW: 正在儲存資料...

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Cancel search
zh_TW: 取消搜尋

en: Select...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: Click to open next unread feed.
zh_TW: 點擊以開啟下一個未讀的摘要。

en: New articles found, reload feed to continue.
zh_TW: 找到新文章，請重新載入摘要。

en: No articles selected.
zh_TW: 未選取任何文章。

en: %d article selected | %d articles selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選取 %d 篇文章

en: Delete %d selected article in %s? | Delete %d selected articles in %s?
zh_TW[0]: 要刪除 %d 篇選取的文章（在 %s 中）嗎？

en: Delete %d selected article? | Delete %d selected articles?
zh_TW[0]: 要刪除選取的 %d 篇文章嗎？

en: Mark %d selected article in %s as read? | Mark %d selected articles in %s as read?
zh_TW[0]: 要將選取的 %d 篇文章（在 %s 中）標記為已讀嗎？

en: No article is selected.
zh_TW: 未選取任何文章。

en: No articles found to mark
zh_TW: 未找到需要標記的文章

en: Mark %d article as read? | Mark %d articles as read?
zh_TW[0]: 要將 %d 篇文章標記為已讀嗎？

en: Open original article
zh_TW: 開啟原始文章

en: Display article URL
zh_TW: 顯示文章網址

en: Assign label
zh_TW: 添加預定義標籤

en: Remove label
zh_TW: 移除預定義標籤

en: Open site
zh_TW: 開啟網站

en: Debug feed
zh_TW: 摘要除錯

en: Select articles in group
zh_TW: 選擇分組中的文章

en: Mark group as read
zh_TW: 標記群組為已讀

en: Mark feed as read
zh_TW: 標記摘要為已讀

en: Remove selected app passwords?
zh_TW: 移除選取的 App 密碼？

en: This will invalidate all previously generated feed URLs. Continue?
zh_TW: 之前產生的摘要 URL 將會回到未認證狀態。是否繼續？

en: Clearing URLs...
zh_TW: 清理URLs...

en: Generated URLs cleared.
zh_TW: 產生的 URLs 已清除。

en: Digest preview
zh_TW: 預覽文摘

en: Clear event log?
zh_TW: 要清空事件紀錄檔嗎？

en: Name for cloned profile:
zh_TW: 已複製設定檔檔案名稱：

en: Please select a single profile to clone.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個要複製的設定檔。

en: Remove selected profiles? Active and default profiles will not be removed.
zh_TW: 要移除選取的設定檔嗎？使用中和預設設定檔不會被移除。

en: Removing selected profiles...
zh_TW: 正在移除選取的設定檔...

en: No profiles selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇設定檔。

en: Creating profile...
zh_TW: 建立設定檔...

en: (active)
zh_TW: （當前使用的）

en: (empty)
zh_TW: （空白）

en: Activate selected profile?
zh_TW: 要啟用選取的設定檔嗎？

en: Please choose a profile to activate.
zh_TW: 請選擇希望啟用的設定檔。

en: Customize stylesheet
zh_TW: 自訂樣式

en: You can override colors, fonts and layout of your currently selected theme with custom CSS declarations here.
zh_TW: 您可以透過自訂 CSS 來更改目前主題的顏色，字體和版面配置。

en: User CSS has been applied, you might need to reload the page to see all changes.
zh_TW: 已套用用戶 CSS，您可能重新載入頁面來看到新的變更。

en: Reset to defaults?
zh_TW: 重設為預設狀態？

en: Error while loading plugins list: %s.
zh_TW: 載入擴充套件列表時發生錯誤：%s。

en: Clear data
zh_TW: 清空摘要資料

en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 解除安裝

en: Could not find any plugins for this search query.
zh_TW: 找不到此擴充套件。

en: Clear stored data for %s?
zh_TW: 要清除 %s 所儲存的資料嗎？

en: Uninstall plugin %s?
zh_TW: 解除安裝擴充套件 %s？

en: Plugin uninstallation failed.
zh_TW: 解除安裝擴充套件失敗。

en: Available plugins
zh_TW: 可用的擴充套件

en: Plugin installer
zh_TW: 擴充套件安裝程式

en: Installing %s, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在安装 %s，請稍候……

en: Operation failed: check event log.
zh_TW: 操作失敗：請檢查事件紀錄檔。

en: Plugin has been installed.
zh_TW: 已完成安裝擴充套件。

en: Plugin is already installed.
zh_TW: 已經安裝擴充套件。

en: Exited with RC: %d
zh_TW: 已退出，RC：%d

en: Already installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Updated: %s
zh_TW: 已更新：%s

en: Looking for plugins...
zh_TW: 正在尋找擴充套件……

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Update plugins
zh_TW: 更新擴充套件

en: Updating, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在更新，請稍候……

en: Update done.
zh_TW: 更新完成。

en: No updates available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的更新

en: Checking: %s
zh_TW: 正在檢查版本：%s

en: %s: Operation failed: check event log.
zh_TW: %s：操作失敗：請檢查事件紀錄檔。

en: Ready to update
zh_TW: 已經準備好開始更新

en: Please choose an OPML file first.
zh_TW: 請先選擇一個 OPML 文件。

en: Importing, please wait...
zh_TW: 匯入中，請稍候……

en: OPML Import
zh_TW: OPML 匯入

en: If you have imported labels and/or filters, you might need to reload preferences to see your new data.
zh_TW: 如果您已經匯入標籤或過濾器，您可能需要重新載入來看到新的資料。

en: Please enter new score for selected articles:
zh_TW: 請輸入選取文章的新分數：

en: Please enter new score for this article:
zh_TW: 請輸入這篇文章的新分數：

en: Article URL:
zh_TW: 文章網址：

en: No URL could be displayed for this article.
zh_TW: 無法顯示此文章的 URL。

en: no tags
zh_TW: 無標籤

en: comments
zh_TW: 回應

en: comment | comments
zh_TW[0]: 回應

en: Article tags
zh_TW: 文章標籤

en: Tags for this article (separated by commas):
zh_TW: 本文的標籤，請用逗號分開：

en: Saving article tags...
zh_TW: 正在儲存文章標籤...

en: Your password is at default value
zh_TW: 您還在使用系統預設的密碼

en: You are using default tt-rss password. Please change it in the Preferences (Personal data / Authentication).
zh_TW: 您正在使用預設的 tt-rss 密碼。 請在偏好設定（個人資料與驗證）中進行更改。

en: Mark all articles as read?
zh_TW: 將所有文章標記為已讀？

en: Marking all feeds as read...
zh_TW: 標記所有摘要為已讀...

en: Mark %w in %s older than 1 day as read?
zh_TW: 要將 %s 中1天前的文章標記為已讀嗎？

en: Mark %w in %s older than 1 week as read?
zh_TW: 要將 %s 中 %w 1星期前的文章標記為已讀嗎？

en: Mark %w in %s older than 2 weeks as read?
zh_TW: 要將 %s 中的 %w 2星期前的文章標記為已讀嗎？

en: Mark %w in %s as read?
zh_TW: 要將 %s 中 %w 的全部文章標記為已讀嗎？

en: search results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: all articles
zh_TW: 全部文章

en: Mark all articles in %s as read?
zh_TW: 將 %s 中的全部文章標記為已讀？

en: Search syntax
zh_TW: 搜尋語法

en: Search feeds
zh_TW: 搜尋摘要

en: Please enter username:
zh_TW: 請輸入使用者名稱：

en: Adding user...
zh_TW: 使用者新增中...

en: Edit user
zh_TW: 編輯使用者

en: No users selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何使用者。

en: Please select one user.
zh_TW: 請僅選擇一個使用者。

en: Reset password of selected user?
zh_TW: 重設選定使用者的密碼？

en: Resetting password for selected user...
zh_TW: 正在重設選定使用者的密碼...

en: Remove selected users? Neither default admin nor your account will be removed.
zh_TW: 移除選取的使用者？預設管理員和您的帳戶不會被移除。

en: Removing selected users...
zh_TW: 正在移除選定的使用者...

en: Edit category
zh_TW: 編輯類別

en: Remove category
zh_TW: 移除類別

en: Remove category %s? Any nested feeds would be placed into Uncategorized.
zh_TW: 要移除"%s"類別嗎？裡面所有摘要將會被放到未分類中。

en: Removing category...
zh_TW: 移除類別...

en: Unsubscribe from selected feeds?
zh_TW: 從選取的摘要取消訂閱？

en: Unsubscribing from selected feeds...
zh_TW: 取消訂閱選取的摘要...

en: No feeds selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選取的摘要。

en: Remove selected categories?
zh_TW: 移除所有選取的類別？

en: Removing selected categories...
zh_TW: 正在移除選取的類別...

en: No categories selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何類別。

en: Edit multiple feeds
zh_TW: 編輯多個摘要

en: Save changes to selected feeds?
zh_TW: 儲存對摘要的更改？

en: Category title:
zh_TW: 類別標題：

en: Creating category...
zh_TW: 正在建立類別...

en: Subscribing to feeds...
zh_TW: 正在訂閱摘要...

en: One valid feed per line (no detection is done)
zh_TW: 每行一個合法的RSS網址（不會進行檢測）

en: Feeds without recent updates
zh_TW: 最近沒更新的摘要

en: Remove selected feeds?
zh_TW: 移除選取的摘要？

en: Removing selected feeds...
zh_TW: 正在移除選取的摘要...

en: Click to edit feed
zh_TW: 點擊以編輯摘要

en: Provided URL is a HTML page referencing multiple feeds, please select required feed from the dropdown menu below.
zh_TW: 提供的 URL 是一個參照多個摘要的 HTML 頁面，請從下拉選單中選取所需的摘要。

en: Failed to parse output. This can indicate server timeout and/or network issues. Backend output was logged to browser console.
zh_TW: 輸出分析失敗。可能是因為伺服器逾時或者網路問題。伺服器的輸出已經被紀錄在瀏覽器的控制台中。

en: You are already subscribed to this feed.
zh_TW: 您已經訂閱過這個摘要啦。

en: Subscribed to %s
zh_TW: 已訂閱 %s

en: Specified URL seems to be invalid.
zh_TW: 指定的 URL 無效。

en: Specified URL doesn't seem to contain any feeds.
zh_TW: 指定的 URL 沒有包含任何摘要。

en: Expand to select feed
zh_TW: 展開選定的摘要

en: Couldn't download the specified URL: %s
zh_TW: 無法下載指定的 URL ：%s

en: XML validation failed: %s
zh_TW: XML驗證失敗：%s

en: Error while creating feed database entry.
zh_TW: 新增摘要至資料庫時發生錯誤。

en: Feeds with update errors
zh_TW: 更新錯誤的摘要

en: Debug selected feeds?
zh_TW: 除錯選取的摘要？

en: Opening debugger for selected feeds...
zh_TW: 正在為選取的摘要啟動偵錯器…

en: Please enter label caption:
zh_TW: 請填寫預定義標籤的說明：

en: Unsubscribe from %s?
zh_TW: 從 %s 取消訂閱？

en: Removing feed...
zh_TW: 正在移除摘要...

en: You can't edit this kind of feed.
zh_TW: 您無法編輯這種類型的摘要。

en: Please select an image file.
zh_TW: 請選擇影像文件上傳。

en: Icon file is too large.
zh_TW: 圖示檔案太大。

en: Upload failed.
zh_TW: 上傳失敗。

en: Remove stored feed icon?
zh_TW: 移除已保存的摘要圖示？

en: Removing feed icon...
zh_TW: 正在移除摘要圖示...

en: Feed icon removed.
zh_TW: 摘要圖示已移除。

en: Upload new icon...
zh_TW: 上傳新圖示……

en: Show as feed
zh_TW: 以摘要顯示

en: Generate new syndication address for this feed?
zh_TW: 為本摘要產生新的群地址？

en: Trying to change address...
zh_TW: 正在嘗試修改地址...

en: Could not change feed URL.
zh_TW: 無法修改摘要的網址。

en: %s can be accessed via the following secret URL:
zh_TW: 您可以透過此 URL 分享%s：

en: This function is only available in combined mode.
zh_TW: 僅適用於合併模式。

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Update daemon is not running.
zh_TW: 更新守護行程沒有運行。

en: Update daemon is not updating feeds.
zh_TW: 更新守護行程沒有更新摘要。

en: URL scheme reported by your browser (%a) doesn't match server-configured SELF_URL_PATH (%b), check X-Forwarded-Proto.
zh_TW: 瀏覽器報告的 URL 配置（%a）與伺服器配置的 SELF_URL_PATH（%b）不符合，請檢查 X-Forwarded-Proto。

en: Fatal error
zh_TW: 致命的錯誤

en: Unhandled exception
zh_TW: 未處理的異常

en: Updates for Tiny Tiny RSS are available.
zh_TW: Tiny Tiny RSS 有新版本啦。

en: Updates for some local plugins are available.
zh_TW: 一些本地擴充套件可以更新。

en: Widescreen is not available in combined mode.
zh_TW: 在合併模式下無法使用寬螢幕模式。

en: Please enable mail or mailto plugin first.
zh_TW: 請先啟用mail或mailto擴充套件。

en: Please enable af_readability first.
zh_TW: 請先啟用af_readability擴充套件。

en: Please select some feed first.
zh_TW: 請先選幾個摘要吧。

en: You can't unsubscribe from the category.
zh_TW: 您不能取消訂閱一個類別。

en: (Un)collapse
zh_TW: 折疊和展開

en: Edit label
zh_TW: 編輯標籤

en: Foreground:
zh_TW: 前端：

en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景：

en: Reset selected labels to default colors?
zh_TW: 將選取的標籤重設為預設顏色？

en: No labels selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何標籤。

en: Remove selected labels?
zh_TW: 移除選取的預定義標籤？

en: Removing selected labels...
zh_TW: 正在移除選取的標籤...

en: Saving article note...
zh_TW: 正在儲存文章註記...

en: This will invalidate all previously shared article URLs. Continue?
zh_TW: 之前共享文章的 URL 將會回到未認證狀態。是否繼續？

en: Share article by URL
zh_TW: 透過 URL 分享文章

en: Generate new share URL for this article?
zh_TW: 要為這篇文章產生新的共享URL嗎？

en: Trying to change URL...
zh_TW: 正在嘗試修改 URL...

en: Could not change URL.
zh_TW: 無法修改URL。

en: Remove sharing for this article?
zh_TW: 要取消分享此文章嗎？

en: Related articles
zh_TW: 相關文章

en: Expand article
zh_TW: 展開文章

en: No recent articles matching this filter have been found.
zh_TW: 本過濾器下沒有匹配到文章。

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Match any rule
zh_TW: 匹配任何規則

en: Inverse matching
zh_TW: 反向匹配

en: Match
zh_TW: 匹配

en: Apply actions
zh_TW: 套用操作

en: mark feed as read
zh_TW: 標記摘要為已讀

en: Span all columns
zh_TW: 展開每一欄

en: Edit tags for this article
zh_TW: 為本文編輯自訂標籤

en: Invert
zh_TW: 反向選取

en: Set score
zh_TW: 評分

en: Delete permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除

en: Could not update headlines (invalid object received - see error console for details)
zh_TW: 無法更新標題（收到無效的物件-詳細請參考錯誤控制台）

en: Clone
zh_TW: 複製

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Save and reload
zh_TW: 儲存並重新載入

en: Selected plugins have been enabled. Reload?
zh_TW: 已啟用選取的擴充套件。重新載入？

en: System plugins are enabled using global configuration.
zh_TW: 全域設定啟用系統擴充套件。

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Updating...
zh_TW: 更新中……

en: Updates complete
zh_TW: 更新完成

en: Updates pending for %d plugin | Updates pending for %d plugins
zh_TW[0]: %d 個擴充套件準備更新

en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附件

en: Open Preferences
zh_TW: 開啟偏好設定

en: Search %s...
zh_TW: 搜尋 %s...

en: Used for word stemming
zh_TW: 用於詞幹提取

en: Show feeds matching...
zh_TW: 顯示符合的摘要…

en: Access level:
zh_TW: 帳號等級：

en: OTP enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用 OTP

en: User details
zh_TW: 使用者詳細資料

en: Rename category to:
zh_TW: 重新命名類別為：

en: Feeds require authentication.
zh_TW: 摘要來源需要認證。

en: Unsubscribe from selected feeds
zh_TW: 取消訂閱選取的摘要

en: Tiny Tiny RSS is running in safe mode. All themes and plugins are disabled. You will need to log out and back in to disable it.
zh_TW: Tiny Tiny RSS 正在以安全模式執行。所有主題和擴充套件均已停用。您需要登出後重新登入以停用它。

en: Feed or site URL
zh_TW: 摘要或網站 URL

en: Available feeds
zh_TW: 可用的摘要

en: This feed requires authentication.
zh_TW: 這個摘要需要認證。

en: Debug selected feeds
zh_TW: 偵錯選取的摘要

en: Feed title
zh_TW: 摘要標題

en: Feed URL
zh_TW: 摘要 URL

en: Site URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: Site URL
zh_TW: 網站 URL

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Stack trace
zh_TW: 堆疊追踪

en: Additional information
zh_TW: 額外資訊

en: Caption
zh_TW: 標題
